Elephants in Paradise

Elephants in Paradise

Elephants in Paradise bridge the gap between hard rock and modern metal. The four musicians Cara Cole (voc), Rupert Träxler (guitar), Rainer Lidauer (drums) and Christoph Scheffel (bass) formed at the end of 2016.
After two single releases in 2017 the first album „Wake Up“ with eight additional songs follows in February 2018. „Wake Up“ enters the top 10 of the German Alternative Charts shortly after release.
Musically Elephants in Paradise captivate with catchy, melodious choruses and unconventional arrangements. Hard guitar sounds combined with electronic elements and harmonic choirs play around the powerful female vocals.
Three of the first ten songs are visually accompanied by elaborately produced videos, bringing “Breaking Bad”, “Feeding A Lie” and “Love And Hate” to another level. A series of interviews – the „Blue Sofa Chats“ – rounds off the first impression of „Elephants in Paradise“.